My Little Bump :-)

Pleased to introduce you to my new and growing bump :-)

It’s a boy! and his current name is Nooshnoosh.

I was so busy with the wedding and pregnancy tests so I didn’t have any time left for sewing :-(

Luckily, I’ve made this tunic a few months ago and it fits perfectly as a maternity wear.

The pattern is from Burda 08/11 #116. I’ve added the belt which accentuate the high waist.

It was very easy and I plan to make a few more of these. (plannings, plannings…..)

Next post -  a 60′s maternity dress I’ve designed and drafted myself. (I only need to photo shoot it)

4 thoughts on “My Little Bump :-)

Leave a Reply

